Our website uses cookies, as almost all websites do, to help provide you with the best experience we can. Privacy policyOK

SOLID WATER OY (Ltd.)

Varikontie 3
60800 Ilmajoki

Finland


sales@solidwater.fi

 

Invoices:

invoice@solidwater.fi

 

Solid Water carries out projects throughout Finland and internationally.

 

Company headquarters: Ilmajoki, Finland.

 

 

Contact Us
*
*
E–mail *
Marketing permission

Verification code *
Type in verification code. If you can't read the numbers, load a new image

Required fields * 

Sales

Timo Veijanen

Director / International Sales

Tel. +358 (0)41 400 0346

timo.veijanen@solidwater.fi

 

Jarmo Paski

Marketing

Tel. +358 (0) 50 411 6388

jarmo.paski@solidwater.fi

 

Contracting

Tapani Nurminen

Project Director
Tel. +358 (0)45 632 0172
tapani.nurminen@solidwater.fi

 

Central and Logistics

Suvi Muurimäki

Export Assistant / Secretary

Tel. +358 (0)50 911 9259
suvi.muurimaki@solidwater.fi

Design and Manufacture

Jani Savolainen

Technical Director
Tel. +358 (0)50 597 3525
jani.savolainen@solidwater.fi

 

Tuomo Ylimäki

Technical Designer, Contracting

Tel. +358 (0)50 453 0055
tuomo.ylimaki@solidwater.fi

 

Kimmo Kitti

Technical Designer, Products

Tel. +358 (0)50 430 4097
kimmo.kitti@solidwater.fi

Privacy policy ›